ABI/INFORM Collection — International coverage of companies and business trends; articles from business and economics journals, dissertations, working papers, and periodicals; includes ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline.
Accounting, Tax and Banking Collection — Articles from journals and other publications covering accounting and tax topics.
Business Source Premier — Scholarly business journal articles. For peer reviewed, select "Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journals" on basic search screen.
Credo Reference — Credo’s Academic Core Collection provides full-text background information covering over 80 major subject disciplines and more than 6 million research concepts from encyclopedias, handbooks, guides, companions, and readers. Credo also provides access to more than 1,000 videos and animations, as well as 500,000 contextual visual aids, images, photographs and maps.
Films on Demand — Streaming video collections offering curriculum-focused content in humanities & social sciences; business & economics; science & mathematics; health & medicine; technical education; family & consumer sciences; careers & job search; guidance & counseling. Thousands of full-length programs and video segments with new titles added monthly.
Gale Academic OneFile — Articles from periodicals and reference sources in all academic disciplines. For peer reviewed, select “to peer-reviewed publications.”
ProQuest Central — Periodical articles from 39 specialized databases in all major subject areas, including thousands of newspapers from around the world. Options for limiting to peer reviewed and scholarly journals are on the basic search screen.
Regional Business News — Full text international business news wires.
Research Library — Articles from periodicals in a wide range of academic subjects. Options for limiting to peer reviewed and scholarly journals are on the basic search screen.
arXiv.org (Cornell University) — Open access scholarly articles in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology and finance, statistics, electrical engineering, systems science, and economics.
CIA World Fact Book — Open access information on the history, people and society, government, economy, energy, geography, communications, transportation, military, and transnational issues for 267 world entities. Provides a variety of maps, flags of the world and ability to compare countries in 75 fields.
ECON Papers — Collection of open access online economics working papers, books, journal articles and software.
Google Scholar — Open access scholarly literature, articles, journals and conference papers, theses and dissertations, academic books, pre-prints, abstracts, technical reports, court opinions and patents. All broad areas of research, from a wide variety of academic publishers, professional societies, university repositories, and websites.
Hathi Trust — The largest set of open access eBooks, with millions of titles, covering a broad set of scholarly interests.
MERLOT - Business -"MERLOT is a curated collection of free and open online teaching, learning, and faculty development services contributed and used by an international education community.'
MDPI — Open access peer-reviewed journals in health, sciences, technology, math, engineering, arts, and business.
OMICS Open Access Journals — Open access peer reviewed scientific journals - medical, clinical, pharmaceutical, engineering, technology and management including conferences, symposiums, and workshops.
U.S. Code via LII — Public access to U.S. laws and Codes with legal encyclopedias of business, constitutional, criminal, family, employment, and money and finances law provided by the Legal Information Institute (LII), a project of Cornell Law School.
USA Facts — Provides understandable open access government data and analysis on U.S. spending and outcomes for business and economy, government finances, people and society, and security and safety.
