American Journal of Occupational Therapy

Full Text Access

• Gale Academic OneFile 01/01/2004 - present
• Gale Health and Wellness 01/01/2004 - present
• Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine 01/01/2004 - present
• Health & Medical Collection 11/01/2006 - 11/01/2018
• Nursing & Allied Health Premium 11/01/2006 - 11/01/2018
• ProQuest Central 11/01/2006 - 11/01/2018
• Social Science Database 11/01/2006 - 11/01/2018
• Sociology Database 11/01/2006 - 11/01/2018

British Journal of Occupational Therapy

Full Text Access

• Gale Academic OneFile 03/01/2008 - 12/31/2014
• Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine 03/01/2008 - 12/31/2014

Indian Journal of Physiotherapy and Occupational Therapy

Full Text Access

• CINAHL Plus with Full Text 04/01/2011 - present
• EBSCO Open Access Journals 01/01/2006 - 12/31/2008
• Health & Medical Collection 01/01/2013 - 07/01/2014
• Nursing & Allied Health Premium 01/01/2013 - 07/01/2014
• ProQuest Central 01/01/2013 - 07/01/2014

Occupational Therapy International

Full text access

• Academic Search Premier 03/01/2000 - present
• CINAHL Plus with Full Text 03/01/2000 - present
• Gale Academic OneFile 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2020
• Gale Health and Wellness 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2020
• Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2020
• Health & Medical Collection 01/01/1998 - 12/31/2002, 01/01/2017 - present
• Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition 03/01/2000 - present
• Hindawi Open Access Journals 01/01/2017 - present
• Nursing & Allied Health Premium 01/01/1998 - 12/31/2002, 01/01/2017 - present
• ProQuest Central 01/01/1998 - 12/31/2002, 01/01/2017 - present
• PubMed Central (PMC) Open Access 01/01/2017 - present
• Sociology Database 01/01/1998 - 12/31/2002, 01/01/2017 - present

Open Journal of Occupational Therapy

Full Text Access: CINAHL Plus with Full Text 2015-2023

Scandinavian Journal of Occupational Therapy

Full Text Access

• Academic Search Premier 03/02/1999 - present (Full Text Delay: 15 months)
• CINAHL Plus with Full Text 03/02/1999 - present (Full Text Delay: 15 months)
• Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition 03/02/1999 - present (Full Text Delay: 15 months)

Occupational Therapy Practice Framework: Domain and Process Fourth Edition

Boop, C., Cahill, S. M., Davis, C., Dorsey, J., Gibbs, V., Herr, B., Kearney, K., Lannigan, E. Q. L. Q. G., Metzger, L., Miller, J., Owens, A., Rives, K., Synovec, C., Winistorfer, W. L., & Lieberman, D. (2020). Occupational Therapy Practice Framework: Domain and Process Fourth Edition. AJOT: American Journal of Occupational Therapy, 74(S2), 1+.

Occupational Therapy Practice Guidelines for Children and Youth Ages 5-21 Years

Cahill, S. M., & Beisbier, S. (2020). Occupational Therapy Practice Guidelines for Children and Youth Ages 5-21 Years. AJOT: American Journal of Occupational Therapy, 74(4), 7404397010p1+. 

Occupational Therapy Practice Guidelines for Early Childhood: Birth-5 Years

Clark, G. F., & Kingsley, K. L. (2020). Occupational Therapy Practice Guidelines for Early Childhood: Birth-5 Years. AJOT: American Journal of Occupational Therapy, 74(3), 7403397010p1+.

Occupational Therapy Practice Guidelines for Older Adults With Low Vision

Kaldenberg, J., & Smallfield, S. (2020). Occupational Therapy Practice Guidelines for Older Adults With Low Vision. AJOT: American Journal of Occupational Therapy, 74(2), NA.

Occupational Therapy Practice Guidelines for Adults With Chronic Conditions

Fields, B., & Smallfield, S. (2022). Occupational Therapy Practice Guidelines for Adults With Chronic Conditions. AJOT: American Journal of Occupational Therapy, 76(2), NA.

Occupational Therapy's Commitment to Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Occupational Therapy's Commitment to Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion. (2020). AJOT: American Journal of Occupational Therapy, 74(S3), NA