Subscription Databases: use your Blackboard login to access subscription databases from off campus.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text (See Evidence-Based Care Sheets at top of page - after searching "stroke rehabilitation")
Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine
Health Source: Consumer Edition
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Nursing and Allied Health Database
Nursing Reference Center Plus (Search Physical Therapy & select Evidence-Based Care Sheets)
Journals
British Journal of Sports Medicine - Full text: Feb 2000 (Vol. 34, no. 1) to present (delayed 3 months)
Cardiopulmonary Physical Therapy Journal - Full text: Winter 1999 (Vol. 10, no. 1) to Dec 2015 (Vol. 26, no. 4)
European Journal of Physiotherapy - Full text: 06/01/1999 to present (delayed 15 months)
Journal of Athletic Training - Full text: Jul-Sep 1997 (Vol. 32, no. 3) to present (delayed 6 months)
Journal of Physical Therapy Education - Full text: Winter 1999 (Vol. 13, no. 3) to 2017 (Vol. 31, no. 4)
Orthopaedic Journal of Sports Medicine - Full text: Apr 2013 (Vol. 1, no. 1) to present
Orthopaedic Physical Therapy Practice - Full text: 01/01/2014 to present
Physical & Occupational Therapy in Geriatrics - Full text: 01/01/2001 to present (delayed 15 months)
Physical Therapy - Full text: May 1996 (Vol. 76, no. 5) to Dec 2017 (Vol. 97, no. 12); some full text to present
Physical Therapy in Sport - Full text: 2003 (Vol. 4, no. 1) to present (delayed 2 months)
Physiotherapy Canada - Full text: 01/01/2004 to present (delayed 6 months)
Physiotherapy Research International - Full Text: 03/01/2000 to present (delayed 12 months)
Physiotherapy Theory & Practice - Full Text: 03/01/1999 to present (delayed 15 months)
The New England Journal of Medicine - Full text: Jan 3, 1980 (Vol. 302, no. 1) to present (delayed 3 months)