Subscription Databases: use your Blackboard login to access subscription databases from off campus.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text (See Evidence-Based Care Sheets at top of page - after searching "radiologic technology")
Credo Reference (Search for definitions of medical terms)
Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine
Health Source: Consumer Edition
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Nursing and Allied Health Database
Nursing Reference Center Plus (Search Radiologic Technology & select Evidence-Based Care Sheets)
Journals
Abdominal Radiology - Full text: Jan 2000 (Vol. 25, no. 1) to present (delayed 1 year)
Applied Radiology; Scotch Plains - Full text: Jan 2004 (Vol. 33, no. 1) - present
ASRT Scanner - Jan. 2008 to present
Case Reports in Radiology - Full text: 2012 (Vol. 2012) to present
Emergency Radiology - Full text: Jan./Feb. 1997 to present (delayed one year)
Journal of Medical Radiation Sciences - Richmond - Full text: Apr 2004 (Vol. 51, no. 1) to present
Pediatric Radiology - Full text: Jan 1997 (Vol. 27, no. 1) to present (delayed 1 year)
Radiation Oncology London: BioMed Central - Full text: 2009 (Vol. 4) to present
Radiation Therapist - Jan. 1992 to present
Radiologic Technology - Full text: Jan 1981 to present
Radiology - Full text: Jan. 2020 to present (Full Text Delay: 1 year)
The International Journal of Cardiovascular Imaging - Full text: Feb 1999 (Vol. 15, no. 1) to present (delayed 1 year)
Ultrasonography Seoul: Korean Society of Ultrasound in Medicine - Full text: Mar 2002 (Vol. 21, no. 1) to present